Mina favoriter just nu.....

Datum: 2009-03-24 Tid: 11:53:37
T.I feat Justin Timberlakes "Dead and Gone".




Ohh I've been travelin on this road too long
Just trying to find my way back home
The old me is dead and gone, dead and gone
Ohh I've been travelin on this road too long
Just trying to find my way back home
The old me is dead and gone, dead and gone

Rihanna "Rehab".



Baby, baby
When we first met
I never felt something so strong
You were like my lover
And my best friend
All wrapped into one
With a ribbon on it
And all of a sudden
you went and left
I didn't know how to follow
It's like a shock
That spun me around
And now my heart's dead
I feel so empty and hollow....

Älskar verkligen dessa två låtar....
De är mina favoriter just nu!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback