If you seek Amy

Datum: 2009-03-13 Tid: 23:20:43


Idag var det världspremiär för Britney Spears nya video "If U seek Amy". Det har länge diskuterats om "If U seek Amy" står för något annat än det Britney sjunger. Står det för "If U c k me"? Döm själva...


La la la la la la la la
la la la la la la la la (2x)


Oh baby baby have you seen Amy tonight?
Is she in the bathroom? Is she smokin up outside? Ouuh
Oh baby baby does she take a piece of lime
For the drink that I'ma buy her
Do you know just what she likes so?
Oh oh tell me have you seen her
Cuz I'm so-oh oh
I can't get her out of my brain
I just wanna go to the party she gon' go
Can somebody take me home?
Ha ha he he ha ha ho


Love me, hate me
Can't you see what I see?
All of the boys and all of the girls are begging to If U Seek Amy
Oh ... It's all of you about me .. Oh can't you see what I see? (Love me, hate me)
Yeaah ... It's all of you about me ..
All of the boys and all of the girls are begging to If U Seek Amy


La la la la la la la la
la la la la la la la la (2x)


Oh baby baby have you seen Amy tonight?
Is she in the bathroom? Is she smokin up outside? Ouuh
Oh baby baby does she take a piece of lime
For the drink that I'ma buy her
Do you know just what she likes so?
Oh oh tell me have you seen her
Cuz I'm so-oh oh
I can't get her out of my brain
I just wanna go to the party she gon' go
Can somebody take me home?
Ha ha he he ha ha ho


Love me, hate me
Can't you see what I see?
All of the boys and all of the girls are begging to If U Seek Amy
Oh ... It's all of you about me .. Oh can't you see what I see? (Love me, hate me)
Yeaah ... It's all of you about me ..
All of the boys and all of the girls are begging to If U Seek Amy

La la la la la la la la
la la la la la la la la (2x)


Love me, hate me
Can't you see what I see?
All of the boys and all of the girls are begging to If U Seek Amy
Oh ... It's all of you about me .. Oh can't you see what I see? (Love me, hate me)
Yeaah ... It's all of you about me ..
All of the boys and all of the girls are begging to If U Seek Amy


Love me, hate me
Can't you see what I see?
All of the boys and all of the girls are begging to If U Seek Amy
Oh ... It's all of you about me .. Oh can't you see what I see? (Love me, hate me)
Yeaah ... It's all of you about me ..
All of the boys and all of the girls are begging to If U Seek Amy


La la la la la la la la
la la la la la la la la (2x)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback